Extended Weekend Opening Hours

Extended Weekend Opening Hours

The Library will provide the following extended Weekend Opening Hours until 13 June, 2016: Saturday 11 June 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 12 June 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Coming up: Pentecost and extended Weekend Opening Hours

Coming up: Pentecost and extended Weekend Opening Hours

Pentecost Weekend is around the corner so the Library’s opening hours will be as follows: Saturday 14 May 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 15 May Pentecost – Closed Monday 16 May Pentecost – Closed Background information for you: http://www.ceu.edu/calendar Extended...
Extended Weekend Opening Hours and Spring Holidays

Extended Weekend Opening Hours and Spring Holidays

Extended Weekend Opening Hours Saturday 26 March 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 27 March Easter – Closed Monday 28 March Easter – Closed Background information for you: http://www.ceu.edu/calendar Saturday 2 April 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 3 April 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m....
Winter Break Operating Hours

Winter Break Operating Hours

Till 16 December: Monday – Friday 8 am – 10 pm Saturday 12 December 11:00 am-7:00 pm Sunday 13 December 11:00 am-7:00 pm 17 December – 3 January Thursday 17 December 1 pm – 7 pm Friday 18 December 1 pm – 7 pm Saturday 19 December 1 pm – 7 pm Sunday 20 December 1...
Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

If you wish to receive your ILL books before the Winter Break (18 December, 2015), please submit your requests by 30 November, 2015. Books borrowed from abroad may take 2-3 weeks to arrive. Most partner libraries provide limited ILL services during the holiday season....