Summer Opening Hours

Summer Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours will be the following: 27 June – 31 July: Monday to Friday: 10 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm 1 August – 14 August: Monday to Friday 1 pm – 5 pm Saturday-Sunday: Closed 15 August -21 August...
Extended Weekend Opening Hours

Extended Weekend Opening Hours

The Library will provide the following extended Weekend Opening Hours until 13 June, 2016: Saturday 11 June 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 12 June 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Coming up: Pentecost and extended Weekend Opening Hours

Coming up: Pentecost and extended Weekend Opening Hours

Pentecost Weekend is around the corner so the Library’s opening hours will be as follows: Saturday 14 May 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 15 May Pentecost – Closed Monday 16 May Pentecost – Closed Background information for you: http://www.ceu.edu/calendar Extended...
Extended Weekend Opening Hours and Spring Holidays

Extended Weekend Opening Hours and Spring Holidays

Extended Weekend Opening Hours Saturday 26 March 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 27 March Easter – Closed Monday 28 March Easter – Closed Background information for you: http://www.ceu.edu/calendar Saturday 2 April 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Sunday 3 April 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m....
Winter Break Operating Hours

Winter Break Operating Hours

Till 16 December: Monday – Friday 8 am – 10 pm Saturday 12 December 11:00 am-7:00 pm Sunday 13 December 11:00 am-7:00 pm 17 December – 3 January Thursday 17 December 1 pm – 7 pm Friday 18 December 1 pm – 7 pm Saturday 19 December 1 pm – 7 pm Sunday 20 December 1...