2020 Winter Break Hours

2020 Winter Break Hours

Library Services during the Winter Break • Online electronic resources will be available 24/7 as usual • Online assistance during the Skeleton period 12–6pm via the regular channels: contactlibrary@ceu.edu or visit the Library website at any time • Vienna On Site: Dec...
Library Seat Reservation

Library Seat Reservation

To reserve a study seat or computer workstation in the Library visit our Seat Reservation page at https://ceu.libcal.com/seats There are 100 seats available by location: Computer Zone 1 (on the left): 20 Computers Computer Zone 2 (on the right): 4 Computers Desk Zone...
Library Services online from 17 November

Library Services online from 17 November

The CEU Library will provide online services only during the “lockdown” in Vienna while the campus is closed. Please use our website (library.ceu.edu) for access to electronic resources, contactLibrary@ceu.edu for assistance, or request a library orientation of...
2020 Autumn Holidays

2020 Autumn Holidays

Upcoming changes in Opening Hours during the Autumn Holidays: Vienna: Monday, October 26 –  Austrian National Holiday, Vienna Campus is Closed including the Library Sunday, November 1 – All Saints’ Day, Vienna Campus is officially Closed including the...
Library Services online from 17 November

The CEU Library is online

Just ask us at contactLibrary@ceu.edu, if you can’t find what you need. Library staff will research options for you, and acquire access when possible. Let us do the leg work. Remember to use the CEU VPN so that you can take advantage of CEU Library e-resources most...
2019 Winter Break Hours

2019 Winter Break Hours

CEU Library (Budapest) Hours 16 Dec 2019 – 5 Jan 2020. 6th Floor entrance closed during this period. Mon 16 Dec – Mon 23 Dec: 1pm – 7pm Tues 24 Dec – Fri 27 Dec Closed Sat 28 Dec – Mon 30 Dec 1 pm – 7 pm Tues 31 Dec –  Wed 1 Jan 2020...