Summer 2017 Opening Hours

Summer 2017 Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours in 2017 will be the following: 26 June – 9 July: Monday to Friday: 9 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm 10 July – 30 July: Monday to Friday 10 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm 31 July – 27...
Spring Holidays

Spring Holidays

CEU Library hours around the Easter Holiday April 14, Friday Good Friday,  closed April 15, Saturday Open: 12 pm – 6 pm April 16, Sunday Easter Sunday, closed April 17, Monday Easter Monday, closed Background information for you:...
Library Hours Extended

Library Hours Extended

Time for a change. You asked for them. We hope they help you with your studies and research! Library Hours from Sat, March 4 through mid-June (28 additional hours per month): Mon, Tues, Wed: 8am-11pm (1 more hour each day) Thurs, Fri: 8am-10pm (same as now) Sat/Sun:...
2016 Winter Break Operating Hours

2016 Winter Break Operating Hours

During the Winter Break from 19 December, 2016 the Library’s Operating Hours will be as follows. Saturday 17 December 1 pm – 7 pm Sunday 18 December 1 pm – 7 pm Monday 19 December 1 pm – 7 pm Tuesday 20 December 1 pm – 7 pm Wednesday 21 December 1 pm – 7 pm...
Autumn Holidays Opening Hours

Autumn Holidays Opening Hours

Let us remind you that in the next couple of weeks there will be Hungarian National Holidays and the CEU and the CEU Library will operate accordingly. Saturday 22 October Library is open – weekend schedule 1 pm -7 pm Sunday 23 October – Hungarian National...
Summer Opening Hours

Summer Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours will be the following: 27 June – 31 July: Monday to Friday: 10 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm 1 August – 14 August: Monday to Friday 1 pm – 5 pm Saturday-Sunday: Closed 15 August -21 August...