Documentary Educational Resources

Documentary Educational Resources

The Essential Collection of the Documentary Educational Resources contains 159 classic and contemporary ethnographic films depicting cultural struggles and artistic traditions, as well as offering a longitudinal view of changing communities, cultures and identities....
2018 Winter Break Operating Hours

2018 Winter Break Operating Hours

Library’s Operating Hours from 17 December 2018 to 6 January 2019: Monday 17 December – Sunday 23 December: 1 pm – 7 pm Monday 24 December Closed Tuesday 25 December Closed Wednesday 26 December Closed Thursday 27 December – Sunday 30 December: 1 pm – 7 pm...
Order Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Order Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Please submit your ILL request as soon as possible. Books borrowed from abroad may take 2-3 weeks to arrive and most partner libraries provide only limited ILL services during the holiday season. In case you will be out of the country, indicate in the note field on...
Times Digital Archive 1785-2012

Times Digital Archive 1785-2012

Times Digital Archive (TDA) is the full-text facsimile of more than 200 years of the Times with comprehensive search capabilities. Tip: Visualize results with Term Frequency. This digital humanities tool enables users to explore the frequency of search terms...
OECD iLibrary Trial

OECD iLibrary Trial

OECD iLibrary is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. We have trial access to the entire collection with all 17 themes including 14,470 ebook titles, 6,800 articles, 5,910 working papers and 5 billion data points across 77 databases. Trial ends on 31...
2018 Autumn Holiday Opening Hours

2018 Autumn Holiday Opening Hours

Library Holiday Opening Hours: Monday 22 October – Special day off, CEU is Closed including the Library Tuesday 23 October – Hungarian National Holiday, CEU is Closed including the Library Wednesday 24 October: Library reopens 8 am – 11 pm Thursday 1...