2018 Winter Break Operating Hours

2018 Winter Break Operating Hours

Library’s Operating Hours from 17 December 2018 to 6 January 2019: Monday 17 December – Sunday 23 December: 1 pm – 7 pm Monday 24 December Closed Tuesday 25 December Closed Wednesday 26 December Closed Thursday 27 December – Sunday 30 December: 1 pm – 7 pm...
Order Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Order Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Please submit your ILL request as soon as possible. Books borrowed from abroad may take 2-3 weeks to arrive and most partner libraries provide only limited ILL services during the holiday season. In case you will be out of the country, indicate in the note field on...
2018 Autumn Holiday Opening Hours

2018 Autumn Holiday Opening Hours

Library Holiday Opening Hours: Monday 22 October – Special day off, CEU is Closed including the Library Tuesday 23 October – Hungarian National Holiday, CEU is Closed including the Library Wednesday 24 October: Library reopens 8 am – 11 pm Thursday 1...
Summer 2018 Opening Hours

Summer 2018 Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours in 2018 will be the following: June 25 – July 29 Monday to Friday: 8 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm July 30 – September 2 Monday to Friday: 1 pm – 7 pm Saturday-Sunday: Closed September 3 – September 16 Monday to...
Spring Holidays 2018

Spring Holidays 2018

CEU Library Operating Hours around the Spring Holiday Season March 15, Thursday, closed March 16, Friday, closed March 30, Friday Good Friday, closed March 31, Saturday Open: 12 pm – 8 pm April 1, Sunday Easter Sunday, closed April 2, Monday Easter Monday,...