Summer 2019 Opening Hours

Summer 2019 Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours in 2019 will be the following: June 24 – July 28 Monday to Friday: 8 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm July 29 – September 1 Monday to Friday: 1 pm – 7 pm Saturday-Sunday: Closed August 19 – 20: Closed September 2 –...
Library Closing & Online Resources Unavailable

Library Closing & Online Resources Unavailable

Due to the Hungarian National Holidays CEU Library is closed from Friday, 19 April to Monday, 22 April. Remote access to online resources, including e-journals, e-books, library catalog, and library databases will not be available either due to the IT Department...
2018 Winter Break Operating Hours

2018 Winter Break Operating Hours

Library’s Operating Hours from 17 December 2018 to 6 January 2019: Monday 17 December – Sunday 23 December: 1 pm – 7 pm Monday 24 December Closed Tuesday 25 December Closed Wednesday 26 December Closed Thursday 27 December – Sunday 30 December: 1 pm – 7 pm...
Order Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Order Interlibrary Loan before Winter Break

Please submit your ILL request as soon as possible. Books borrowed from abroad may take 2-3 weeks to arrive and most partner libraries provide only limited ILL services during the holiday season. In case you will be out of the country, indicate in the note field on...
2018 Autumn Holiday Opening Hours

2018 Autumn Holiday Opening Hours

Library Holiday Opening Hours: Monday 22 October – Special day off, CEU is Closed including the Library Tuesday 23 October – Hungarian National Holiday, CEU is Closed including the Library Wednesday 24 October: Library reopens 8 am – 11 pm Thursday 1...