Summer 2018 Opening Hours

Summer 2018 Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours in 2018 will be the following: June 25 – July 29 Monday to Friday: 8 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm July 30 – September 2 Monday to Friday: 1 pm – 7 pm Saturday-Sunday: Closed September 3 – September 16 Monday to...
Spring Holidays 2018

Spring Holidays 2018

CEU Library Operating Hours around the Spring Holiday Season March 15, Thursday, closed March 16, Friday, closed March 30, Friday Good Friday, closed March 31, Saturday Open: 12 pm – 8 pm April 1, Sunday Easter Sunday, closed April 2, Monday Easter Monday,...
2017 Winter Break Operating Hours

2017 Winter Break Operating Hours

During the Winter Break from 18 December, 2017 the Library’s Operating Hours will be as follows. Monday 18 December 1 pm – 7 pm Tuesday 19 December 1 pm – 7 pm Wednesday 20 December 1 pm – 7 pm Thursday 21 December 1 pm – 7 pm Friday 22 December 1 pm – 7 pm...
Interlibrary Loan hints before Winter Break

Interlibrary Loan hints before Winter Break

If you wish to receive your ILL books before the Winter Break (15 December, 2017), please submit your requests by 30 November, 2017. Books borrowed from abroad may take 2-3 weeks to arrive. Most partner libraries provide limited ILL services during the holiday season....
Summer 2017 Opening Hours

Summer 2017 Opening Hours

The CEU Library Summer Opening Hours in 2017 will be the following: 26 June – 9 July: Monday to Friday: 9 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm 10 July – 30 July: Monday to Friday 10 am – 8 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1 pm – 7 pm 31 July – 27...