Spring Holidays

Spring Holidays

CEU Library hours around the Easter Holiday April 14, Friday Good Friday,  closed April 15, Saturday Open: 12 pm – 6 pm April 16, Sunday Easter Sunday, closed April 17, Monday Easter Monday, closed Background information for you:...
2016 Winter Break Operating Hours

2016 Winter Break Operating Hours

During the Winter Break from 19 December, 2016 the Library’s Operating Hours will be as follows. Saturday 17 December 1 pm – 7 pm Sunday 18 December 1 pm – 7 pm Monday 19 December 1 pm – 7 pm Tuesday 20 December 1 pm – 7 pm Wednesday 21 December 1 pm – 7 pm...
Interlibrary Loan before/during Winter Break

Interlibrary Loan before/during Winter Break

If you wish to receive your ILL books before the Winter Break (19 December, 2016), please submit your requests by 30 November, 2016. Books borrowed from abroad may take 2-3 weeks to arrive. Most partner libraries provide limited ILL services during the holiday season....
Autumn Holidays Opening Hours

Autumn Holidays Opening Hours

Let us remind you that in the next couple of weeks there will be Hungarian National Holidays and the CEU and the CEU Library will operate accordingly. Saturday 22 October Library is open – weekend schedule 1 pm -7 pm Sunday 23 October – Hungarian National...
Library Opening Hours October 13 – 17

Library Opening Hours October 13 – 17

The staff of the CEU Library and IT Department will be pleased to welcome you to the new Library in Nador 15 beginning Monday, October 17 at 12:00. In order to accomplish the move of books, computers, and staff during the term, the current Library hours will be...